About

About Us

MIDWAY CONNECT

It’s very simple… You’ll meet the staff You’ll have a FANTASTIC lunch You’ll have a great meeting with our Senior Pastor, John Theisen You’ll find out LOTS information. For more information contact the church office (940-365-9312) or office@midwaychurch.org

John Theisen

Lead Pastor

office@midwaychurch.org

Todd Witte

Executive Pastor

todd@midwaychurch.org

Scott Harrison

Worship/Creative Pastor

scottharrison@midwaychurch.org

Kenny Guthrie

Connections/Men Pastor

kennyg@midwaychurch.org

Adam Erlichman

Life Group / Discipleship Pastor

adam@midwaychurch.org

George Quin

Community Care Pastor

george@midwaychurch.org

Chris Todd

Communications/Young Adults Pastor

chris@midwaychurch.org

Karson Hall

Childrens Ministry Pastor

karson@midwaychurch.org

Jonathan Covey

Student Pastor

jonathan@midwaychurch.org

Matthew Elmiger

Student Ministry Assistant

m_elmiger@hotmail.com

Leigh Ann Hill

Preschool Director

leighann@midwaychurch.org

Kim Theisen

Office Manager / Womens Ministry Director

ktheisen@midwaychurch.org

Dee Ann Smith

Office Administrator

deeann@midwaychurch.org

Shannon Winten

Finance Secretary

shannon@midwaychurch.org

Terry Sue

Volunteer Coordinator

terrysue@midwaychurch.org

Ashley Fuller

Administrative Assistant

ashley@midwaychurch.org

Angela Rollwage

Childrens Ministry Assistant

kidz@midwaychurch.org

Jim Barnes

Maintenance